Price Guarantee

Eurostar Day Trips To Paris

Enjoy a Eurostar Paris day trip from only £75.38

With Paris only 2 hours and 15 minutes away (average journey time) from St Pancras International (and even less from Ebbsfleet or Ashford International) you can enjoy a day of shopping, sightseeing, eating and experiencing the charms of Paris. Whatever your excuse to visit, whether it’s a birthday, anniversary or special surprise, Paris is a perfect day trip destination.

Booking Tip – book early for the lowest prices. Eurostar release their fares 120 days in advance. Travel Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday for the very lowest prices. 

 Latest availability for day trips priced £75.38 (updated 12th September 2014)
 Wed 15th Oct  Tue 21st Oct  Wed 22nd Oct  Mon 3rd Nov  Tue 4th Nov
 Wed 5th Nov  Thurs 6th Nov  Mon 10th Nov  Wed 12th Nov  Thurs 13th Nov
 Mon 17th Nov  Tue 18th Nov  Wed 19th Nov  Thurs 20th Nov  Fri 21st Nov
 Mon 24th Nov  Tue 25th Nov  Wed 26th Nov  Mon 1st Dec  Tue 2nd Dec
 Wed 3rd Dec  Thurs 4th Dec  Mon 8th Dec  Tue 9th Dec  Wed 10th Dec
 Thurs 11th Dec  Mon 15th Dec  Tue 16th Dec  Wed 17th Dec  Thurs 18th Dec
 Mon 5th Jan  Tue 6th Jan  Wed 7th Jan  Thurs 8th Jan  Fri 9th Jan
 Sat 10th Jan        

Other dates are available, however the price will be higher

from £75.38

Eurostar Paris Day Trip and Seine River Cruise Eurostar tickets to Paris

from £165.00

Day trip to Paris with guided tour Eurostar

from £209.00

Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch Eurostar